Committee

Julio Arias Castillo

Co-President
Master of Public Policy
New College
president@oxford-LAS.org
julio.ariascastillo@bsg.ox.ac.uk

 

Gonzalo Croci

Co-President
MSc in Latin American Studies
St Antony's College
president@oxford-LAS.org
gonzalo.crocidownes@sant.ox.ac.uk

 

Marlon Ochoa

Co-President
Master of Public Policy
St Cross College
president@oxford-LAS.org
marlon.ochoa@bsg.ox.ac.uk

Bernardo Pérez Orozco

Treasurer
DPhil in Machine Learning
Balliol College
treasurer@oxford-LAS.org
bernardo.perezorozco@balliol.ox.ac.uk

 

John Bartlett

Events Officer
MSc in Latin American Studies
St Antony's College
events@oxford-LAS.org

 

Gabriel Podestá Ornes

Social Representative
Master of Public Policy
St Anne's College
gabriel.podestaornes@bsg.ox.ac.uk

 

Huw Spencer

Undergraduate Representative
BA in Modern Languages
Hertford College
huw.spencer@hertford.ox.ac.uk

 

Carlos Malache

Undergraduate Representative
BA in Modern Languages
Hertford College
huw.spencer@hertford.ox.ac.uk

 

Sigfried Eisenmeier

Academic Affairs
MPhil in Development Studies
Somerville College
sigfried.eisenmeier@qeh.ox.ac.uk

 

Santiago Rosas

Academic Affairs
Master of Public Policy
St Hugh's College
events@oxford-LAS.org

 

Dan Cuty

Cultural Affairs Representative
MPhil in Latin American studies
St Antony's College
events@oxford-LAS.org

 

Natalie Felsen

IT Officer
MSc in Latin American Studies
St Antony's College
itofficer@oxford-LAS.org

 

Lewin Schmitt

IT Officer
MSc in Latin American Studies
St Antony's College
itofficer@oxford-LAS.org

 

Ana Santos Cepero

PR Officer
MSc in Latin American Studies
St Antony's College
ana.santoscepero@sant.ox.ac.uk